top of page

Resume Entry

Community Service and Volunteer Activities: Summer Tutoring at Le Grand Elementary (11-12) • Worked with struggling first and second grades students, especially Spanish speakers, to build their understanding of the English language in order to improve their performance on standardized tests. Volunteering at the Le Grand Food Bank (20 hours a year) • Worked closely with the president, Mr. Tesone, in order to organize a large portion of the banks’ built up food supply. Made trips to larger food banks and donating organizations to pick up and unload additional food. Plant City Relay for Life (8 hours a year) • Began participating in 9th grade after my father was diagnosed with cancer. Participate yearly gathering funds for my high school’s Relay for Life team and attend the annual event where members of the community, including cancer survivors such as my father, walk around the track overnight to build cancer awareness. STEM Veterans USA (10 hours a week) • Served as a Director of Member Development where my main responsibilities were forming relationships with United States Military veterans in order to help them create resumes and then imputing the data collected into an applicant tracking system. In this position, I relied on and improved my organizational and interpersonal relationship building skills.


About Me.

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. I’m a great place for you to tell a story and let your users know a little more about you.

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
Never Miss a Post!
bottom of page